HHC announces 2021 all-conference tennis team

The Hoosier Heritage Conference has announced the 2021 All-Conference boys tennis team.

Six athletes from HHC champion Delta and four from runner-up New Palestine lead the squad. New Palestine’s Jean Graham was named Coach of the Year, leading the Dragons to a 19-4 record.

2021 All-HHC boys tennis


  • Trent Alfrey, New Castle
  • Adam Altobella, Delta
  • Adam Koon, Mt. Vernon
  • Ezra Schwier, New Palestine
  • Owen Vest, Delta
  • Colin Darley, New Palestine


  • Dalton Royal/Walker Boyle, Delta
  • Jack Weidner/Corbin Tilley, Greenfield-Central
  • Ethan Darby/Raphael Sabijon, Yorktown
  • Jackson Havel/Clayton Wesley, New Palestine

Coach of the Year: Jean Graham, New Palestine