HHC announces 2022 All-Conference football team

Thirty-three players from all eight Hoosier Heritage Conference schools highlight the 2022 All-HHC football team. Conference champion New Palestine has nine members, while sectional champion Yorktown and HHC runner-up Mt. Vernon have five each. Third-place Greenfield-Central also had five All-HHC selections.

New Palestine’s Kyle Ralph and Yorktown’s Mike Wilhelm, who led their teams to sectional championships, were named Co-Coaches of the year.

2022 All-HHC football


  • OL: Brayden Flener, Jr., Greenfield-Central
  • OL: Kyler Grill, Sr., Mt. Vernon
  • OL: Thomas Wood, Sr., New Palestine
  • OL: Sam Mossoney, Sr., Pendleton Heights
  • OL: Jackson New, Sr., Yorktown
  • WR: Isaiah Thacker, Sr., New Palestine
  • WR: Kolton Nanko, Sr., Yorktown
  • WR: Eli Bridenthal, Sr., Mt. Vernon
  • WR: George Burhenn, Sr., Mt. Vernon
  • WR: Quintin Boatright, Sr., New Castle
  • QB: Mason Moulton, Jr., Yorktown
  • QB: Daniel Tippit IV, Sr., New Palestine
  • RB: Grayson Thomas, Jr., New Palestine
  • RB: Jalen Thomas, Jr., Yorktown
  • RB: Andrew Zellers, Sr., Greenfield-Central


  • DL: Hunter Wallace, Sr., Delta
  • DL: Brad Allen, Sr., Greenfield-Central
  • DL: Tyler Kimberly, Sr., Mt. Vernon
  • DL: Michael Thacker, Jr., New Palestine
  • LB: Jake Hinton, Jr., Greenfield-Central
  • LB: Dylan Manor, Sr., Delta
  • LB: Kellen La Belle, Sr., Mt. Vernon
  • LB: Jonathan Eberthart, Sr., New Castle
  • LB: Eli Hook, Sr., New Palestine
  • LB: Luke Wilhelm, Sr., Yorktown
  • DB: Cael Lux, Sr., Shelbyville
  • DB: Nolan Souders, Jr., Pendleton Heights
  • DB: Daniel Thacker, Sr., New Palestine
  • DB: Blaine Nunnally, Sr., New Palestine
  • DB: Brevan Thrine, Sr., New Castle
  • DB: Kirk Knecht, Jr., Greenfield-Central


  • K: Brendan Tanksley, Sr., New Palestine
  • P: Justin Beeler, Sr., Pendleton Heights

2022 Football Standings